10 March 2010

New Woods Album

Woods, No Gift for the Gab's favorite band of '09, announced they are dropping a new record. The album will be called At Echo Lake, and will be released on Woodsist. It will come out on May 11th.
1. "Blood Dries Darker"
2. "Pick Up"
3. "Suffering Season"
4. "Time Fading Lines"
5. "From the Horn"
6. "Death Rattles"
7. "Mornin' Time"
8. "I Was Gone"
9. "Get Back"
10. "Deep"
11. "'Til the Sun Rips"

No comments:

Post a Comment