02 November 2010

New Tennis Album

Denver, Colorado based nautical adventurers and makers of gorgeous music, Tennis have announced details regarding their debut record. The recent Fat Possum signees will drop Cape Dory on January 18, 2011. Above is the cover art, and below is the track list.

1.) Take Me Somewhere
2.) Long Boast Pass
3.) Cape Dory
4.) Marathon
5.) Bimini Bay
6.) South Carolina
7.) Pigeon
8.) Seafarer
9.) Baltimore
10.) Water Birds

(via p4k)

And for kicks, videos for "Cape Dory" and "South Carolina"

No comments:

Post a Comment