31 January 2011

James Blake Album Sampler

There was something on the NPR website this morning that asked what the best new music of the year was so far. This. (Writer's Note: and Earth Girl Helen Brown. Fucking love that record.)
Eleven minute sampler below, and the track list as well. Record comes out February 7th via Atlas/A&M.

James Blake LP tracklist
1. Unluck
2. The Wilhelm Scream
3. I Never Learnt to Share
4. Lindisfarne I
5. Lindisfarne II
6. Limit to Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don't You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements

(via gvsb)

No comments:

Post a Comment