07 July 2011

New Dum Dum Girls Album

The date is September 27th, and the title is Only in Dreams. The announcement for those just joining us is that the Dum Dum Girls are releasing their sophomore effort this year via Sub Pop. The chances of this being real good are about the same odds as me smoking a cigarette in the next fifteen minutes. Go ahead and mark your calendars now, and check out the tracklist below.

Only in Dreams:
1. Always Looking
2. Bedroom Eyes
3. Just a Creep
4. In My Head
5. Heartbeat
6. Caught in One
7. Coming Down
8. Wasted Away
9. Teardrops on My Pillow
10. Hold Your Hand

(via p4k)

No comments:

Post a Comment