21 September 2011

Thee Oh Sees - "Carrion Crawler"

Woefully late on this one, and for that a thousand apologies I beg. However, my metaphorical plate is quite full these days. My physical plate remains empty.
Thee Oh Sees are releasing another new record this year. The running title is Carrion Crawler/The Dream, and it arrives November 15th. While Castlemania dropped a few months back, this is a new record and should be treated as such. Needless to say, beyond stoked about this. Tracklist below, and a leadoff joint as well. Album art above, in case any further confirmation was needed that this album will slay.

Carrion Crawler/The Dream
1. Carrion Crawler
2. Contraption/Soul Desert
3. Robber Barons
4. Chem-Farmer
5. Opposition
6. The Dream
7. Wrong Idea
8. Crushed Grasss
9. Crack in Your Eye
10. Heavy Doctor

(via CoS)

No comments:

Post a Comment