28 January 2013

The Men - "Electric"

Top-shelf outfit, The Men, will be releasing a new proper long player on March 5 via Sacred Bones. The new record is titled New Moon, and today the music video for lead single "Electric" was released. This will be the New York-based act's fourth album, and early returns suggest that this album will follow in the band's long-standing tradition of making really fucking excellent sounding rock and roll.
Album art above. Tracklist and video below.
(via Pitchfork via Noisey)

The Men - New Moon (March 5 via Sacred Bones)
1.) Open The Door
2.) Half Angel Half Light
3.) Without a Face
4.) The Seeds
5.) I Saw Her Face
6.) High and Lonesome
7.) The Brass
8.) Electric
9.) I See No One
10.) Bird Song
11.) Freaky
12.) Supermoon

No comments:

Post a Comment